About

Ocala Magazine is the area’s definitive city/regional magazine since 1980, celebrating over 40 years of publication. Ocala Magazine is now under new ownership with new creative, administrative and marketing team, continuing its tradition of offering engaging content delivered in cutting edge design to make it the ultimate in gracious Central Florida living, with new vision and voice.

THE OCALA MAGAZINE TEAM

 

For Business & Advertising, Distribution Inquiries Contact:
Philip Glassman
Publisher | Editor in Chief
philip@ocalamagazine.com

Penny Miller
VP Corporate Development / Principal
penny@ocalamagazine.com

 

For Editorial Inquiries and Event Coverage Contact:


Carlton Reese | Managing Editor
carlton@ocalamagazine.com

Ronald W. Wetherington  | Social Editor
ron@ocalamagazine.com

Robin Fannon | Food/Lifestyle Editor
robinfannon@gmail.com

 

For Art/Graphic and Photography Inquiries Contact:

Creative Director
Jessi Miller
jessi@ocalamagazine.com

Senior Graphic Designer
Joshua Jacobs
joshua@ocalamagazine.com

 

Operations:

For Financial & Billing Inquiries Contact:
Randy Woodruff, CPA
CFO
randy@ocalamagazine.com

Director of Information Technology:
Doug Hummel
doug@ocalamagazine.com

 

 

WE ARE LOCATED AT:

Ocala Magazine
743 SE Fort King Street
Ocala FL 34471
Ph: 352.622.2995

Menu