About

Ocala Magazine is the area’s definitive city/regional magazine since 1980, celebrating over 38 years of publication. Ocala Magazine is now under new ownership with new creative, administrative and marketing team, continuing its tradition of offering engaging content delivered in cutting edge design to make it the ultimate in gracious Central Florida living, with new vision and voice.

THE OCALA MAGAZINE TEAM

Linda Marks
Founder/Advisor
linda@ocalamagazine.com

For Business & Advertising, Distribution Inquiries Contact:
Philip Glassman
Publisher
philip@ocalamagazine.com

Penny Miller
VP Corporate Development / Principal
penny@ocalamagazine.com

 

For Editorial Inquiries and Event Coverage Contact:
Editor
editor@ocalamagazine.com

Ronald W. Wetherington
Social Editor
ron@ocalamagazine.com

Melissa Deskovic
Digital Editor
melissa@ocalamagazine.com

Angela Durrell
Associate Editor
angela@ocalamagazine.com

 

 

For Art/Graphic and Photography Inquiries Contact:
Jessi Miller
Creative Director
jessi@ocalamagazine.com

Joshua Jacobs
Graphic Designer
joshua@ocalamagazine.com

For Financial and Billing Inquiries Contact:
Randy Woodruff, CPA
CFO
randy@ocalamagazine.com

Director of Information Technology:
Doug Hummel
doug@ocalamagazine.com

CONTRIBUTORS:
John Jernigan, Photographer
Philip Marcel, Photographer

WE ARE LOCATED AT:

Ocala Magazine
743 SE Fort King Street
Ocala FL 34471
Ph: 352.622.2995

Menu